I expect you to die trilogy

The I Expect You to Die trilogy is a series of critically-acclaimed virtual reality (VR) puzzle games where you take on the role of an elite secret agent. With a heavy dose of humor and James Bond-esque style, you’ll face deadly scenarios and ingenious puzzles designed by the villainous Dr. Zor.

Here’s what makes the series unique:

  • Designed for VR: The games are built from the ground up for virtual reality headsets. You’ll use your hands and controllers to interact with objects, solve puzzles, and survive the perilous situations the game throws your way.
  • Escape Room Thrills: Each level is crafted like an intricate escape room. You must use your telekinetic powers, quick thinking, and careful observation to find solutions, uncover hidden objects, and ultimately outsmart Dr. Zor’s traps.
  • Witty & Engaging: While the puzzles are challenging, the franchise keeps things lighthearted with a signature dry humor that permeates the writing, situations, and even the failures you might encounter.
  • Replayability: The missions are designed with multiple solutions in mind, encouraging experimentation and replaying levels to discover new tricks and paths to victory.

The Trilogy Includes:

  1. I Expect You To Die: Your introduction to the world of espionage. Solve puzzles and thwart Dr. Zor’s initial plans in a variety of dangerous locations.
  2. I Expect You To Die 2: The Spy and the Liar: Go undercover, rub elbows with celebrities, and infiltrate Zoraxis’ growing plan for world domination.
  3. **I Expect You To Die 3: Cog in the Machine: ** Face off against Dr. Roxana Prism, a former Agency inventor, who is helping Zoraxis create a super-spy to replace you!

Where to Play

The I Expect You To Die trilogy is available on these VR platforms:

  • Meta Quest & Rift
  • SteamVR
  • PlayStation VR